Reviews

2019-12-27
I called this company because of the good reviews. Whilst they were punctual and eventually made a satisfactory repair, I unfortunately got the grumpiest workman ever. I felt sorry for his trainee. Update: I added 2 stars after talking to the owner of the company. Kudos for doing his best to make things right.
2019-12-24
I have used this company for all plumbing needs since moving to the area, and each time I have been very pleased. The quality of their work is top- notch, and the technicians have always been very capable and personable. Most recently we had some work done by Pete, and then a couple of weeks later an unrelated service call by Richard. As always. Everything was flawless and accompanied by a smile. Will continue to rely on this superb business.
2019-12-24
They beat a competitors quote by almost half and were quick, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
2019-12-23
Friday afternoon disaster was turned into a prompt and professional solving of a failed water heater. Jason came promptly, gave a thorough and detailed estimate and then got to work! Done with great new piping, better installation than previous with a new water heater and done before 9pm! This is the second time I've used All About Plumbing with the same super quality service and repair. They are MY ONLY service techs for sure!
2019-12-19
I have used this company for all plumbing needs since moving to the area, and each time I have been very pleased. The quality of their work is top- notch, and the technicians have always been very capable and personable. Most recently we had some work done by Pete, and then a couple of weeks later an unrelated service call by Robert. As always. Everything was flawless and accompanied by a smile. Will continue to rely on this superb business.
2019-12-10
This was the most positive experience I have ever encountered with a home service provider. Evan and Andrew were exceptionally patient, very thorough in their explanations and did a top notch job! I had 3 different septic companies come out and tell me I needed a line replaced without any real diagnostics, they all quoted roughly $1600-$2000. Evan talked me through the process, encouraged the hydro jetting and camera diagnostics and now our septic is not only working great, but the camera proved our line to be in great condition. Evan took the time to explain every detail to me and let me observe the process, while many folks would try to do unneeded and expensive repairs, he treated my system (and pocket book) as if it was his own! We saved a thousand dollars, were able to keep our landscaping intact and now have a thoroughly diagnosed system. I could not recommend them more, very honest, reliable and just easy to work with.
2019-11-22
It went perfectly from the initial call through the installation. The line had to be carefully and safely installed due to the septic field and many underground lines. It had to go under a driveway (pipe was shielded from the traffic to come). Inspected when done. The excavated area was promptly backfilled and compacted. The dirt area was covered with grass seed and straw. The gravel driveway was restored. I have used this company five times for projects large and small. They are totally professional, totally knowledgeable. Because they have a large well trained and competent staff they can can solve emergencies quickly. They always give a detailed estimate. They finish what they start quickly.
2019-11-14
I had a great experience with this business. We did not have hot water, and I called a few other companies in the morning with no response. I called All About Plumbing at 4:30 pm and Richard was here by 5. He re-lit the pilot light on the hot water heater and stayed for a few minutes to make sure it stayed lit. He was very professional and courteous. Great service. My new go to plumbing company.
2019-11-01
We have now used All About Plumbing on two different occasions and will continue to have them for our go to plumbing issues. Most important to me they were on time each time. Perform the work that was need and explained in detail what the problem was and what it took to fix it. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of great service knowledgeable.
2019-10-24
On Tuesday, we noticed our water heater was leaking. Our first thought was to attempt installation of a new water heater ourselves, but after much thought...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us