Reviews

2019-06-03
Really like this company. Called about my AC and they came out the same day to look at it. The technician was very kind, well mannered, and knowledgable. I was so impressed that I am signing up for their twice a year service plan. Tabitha Stoops
2019-05-30
Brandon did a fabulous job of installation. All costs were explained in detail prior to work being started. No hidden costs occurred, One of the water lines started to leak several hours after Brandon had completed the installation. I called All About Plumbing to let them know (this was at about 5:15 PM). Although Brandon had already completed his shift for the day and was at home, he quickly arrived at my house to address the problem that evening. The next morning, the owner of AAP arrived to inspect the work. I am very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by everyone I interacted with. I would absolutely hire them again.
2019-05-17
Install/connect/ of sewer from septic system Big job done on time, on budget and correctly. These fellas are amazing! So knowledgeable. They managed to install the line so they did not need to dig up our driveway, saving us a bundle. They were great! Would hire again for anything!
2019-05-16
Both the plumber, N* and gentlemen, A* who assessed my house for a service contract, were professional, truthful, polite and knowledgeable. I felt confident in their advice, and no pressure to address additional issues discovered while they performed the jobs for which they were hired. The service contract covers more than I expected, and for an affordable annual fee. In addition, it is nonbinding. To sum up, I would not hesitate to contact All About Plumbing for future jobs.
2019-05-02
Very satisfied with service and price. Would not be more satisfied even if Mike Rowe had shown up in person with dirty job film crew! Technician arrived on time for scheduled septic service and worked very hard all morning. Explained process well, explained options if drain field was compromised and kept yard remarkably clean. Will definitely hire all about plumbing if follow-up is required.
2019-05-01
This is a solid group to contact for your plumbing needs. Good family mindset, very considerate and timely. Had our complete plumbing system replaced by this company over a year ago, and still feel worry free. Competitive pricing without loosing quality.
2019-04-26
I am not one to write reviews but feel compelled to recognize overwhelming excellence. Markus from All About Plumbing and Septic came to pump our septic tank and went above and beyond to try to help us understand why we are having such a continuing problem. The system is an old one with unique challenges that he understood and explained to me. Someone with his patience, knowledge, expertise and ability to clearly communicate is hard to come by. The company itself is highly professional - prices quoted were prices charged, offered same day and after hours service. After having a number of bad experiences with other septic companies, it is refreshing to have found a company with genuine expertise and a desire to do the right thing.
2019-04-03
Finally, a reputable, responsive and knowledgeable plumbing company! I am very impressed with the communication, responsiveness and work quality of All...
2019-01-23
We have used All About Plumbing 3 times. Always on time, efficient , tidy, pleasant and work done has been excellent. Pete has been out here twice. He is great even tolerating pesty dogs. He is clear with quote at the outset and has done a great job. Thanks Pete, its good to know we have a Plumber when we need one!
2019-01-23
We have called All About Plumbing 3 times now. The Plumbers show up on time and do a thorough and neat job. Pete has come out twice. He could not be more...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us